play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Car Link

At The Car Link we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Car Link

The Car Link
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Rob N on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and Professional individuals. Answered any questions . Overall a great experience. Very happy with the Mini Cooper they sold me .

    Reply from The Car Link on 15/05/19

    Thank you Rob for the kind review much appreciated,


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Keith D on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience, dealt with in a commendable way from start to finish. Had a few minor glitches along the way but they were efficiently dealt with to our satisfaction. We would return again.

    Reply from The Car Link on 08/04/19

    Hi Keith, Thank you for the honest review, I'm glad you are happy with your vehicle after the two minor issues we had with it, It was a pleasure doing business with the both of you, Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future if you do have any more issues, Many thanks Lewis


  • 5

    Great transaction, defo go back, Thanks

    By michelle D on 16 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a peugeot 206 0n the 14/02/2019, very helpful, nothing to much trouble. Pleasure to deal with, charming, patient and professional

    Reply from The Car Link on 18/02/19

    Hi Michelle Thank you for your honest and kind review was a pleasure to deal with you. Thanks Daniel


  • 5

    Hassle free and very professional

    By Lee S on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience buying a car .very helpful and very efficient.would highly recommend.be my first choice next time I’m looking for a new car.


  • 5

    What a great used car sales experience

    By Darren B on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke numerous times over the phone to these guys about the condition of the car and history etc. Always helpful on every call and never felt pushed into making a decision. Once id left a deposit I traveled up by train, got picked up at the station and the car was exactly as described. Ive bought alot of cars over the years and this felt like a real genuine place to spend my money. Honest about the condition of the car, didnt try to hide anything and looked after me really well. Id really recommend The Car Link for to anyone. Thanks Guys, love the car!!

    Reply from The Car Link on 19/11/18

    Hi Darren Thank you for your kind and honest review was a pleasure doing a deal with you a proper gentleman good luck with the new car thanks again. Daniel


  • 5

    very please shall recomend

    By Thomas r on 24 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with there low prices and there customer service and big thanks to Richard for making it easy for us what a guy he was.

    Reply from The Car Link on 25/11/17

    Many thanks from us All, We hope you all the best with your car Thanks again. Daniel


‹ Prev Next ›

The Car Link

Telephone:
01633 211777 07441 912775

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

The Car Link

Address:
525 CAERLEON ROAD,
NEWPORT,
GWENT,
NP19 7NN